University-wide Assessment Committee

University-wide Assessment Committee Members

Updated January 2011

  • Rita C. Kean, Dean of Undergraduate Studies
  • Jessica Jonson, Director of Institutional Assessment
  • Elaine Westbrooks, University Libraries
  • Katherine Ankerson, College of Architecture
  • Charlyne Berens, College of Journalism & Mass Communication
  • Glenn Ledder, University Curriculum Committee Representative
  • Linda Major, Office of Student Affairs
  • Christin Mamiya, College of Fine & Performing Arts
  • John Markwell, College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
  • Raymond Moore, College of Engineering
  • TBD, College of Law
  • Greg Snow, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Kathleen Farrell, College of Business Administration
  • L. James Walter, College of Education & Human Sciences
  • TBD, Office of Graduate Studies
  • TBD, ASUN Student Representative